Sirena

siren2

I recently did some reading on some Photoshop tutorials and I came across something very interesting that I believe would be appropriate for my level of understanding of the software. I saw it in Photoshop Lady, which is an awesome site for photo manipulation tutorials, and I decided to give it a try. The results would be the on above, although I used my own photo of the lady and instead of ravens, I used doves which I believe would be more appropriate. I used some of the materials in the tutorial as to not come up exactly with the sample photo given. Please forgive if my own result isn’t close to the original made by the author. 🙂

Here is a link to the tutorial.

Leave a Reply

